1.Shri. M. Laxman ReddyChairman
2.Shri. M. ArundhatiMember
3.Mrs. M. Anushreya ReddyMember
4.Smt. M. Mamata ReddyMember
5.Shri. M. Dhiran ReddyMember
6.Shri. M. Murali Mohan ReddyMember
7.Shri. D. Narendra ReddyMember
8.Dr. Arunabha MallikMember
9.Dr. Archana GiriMember & JNTUH Nominee
10.Dr. N. JyothiMember Secretary
11.Mr. Sandeep ReddyMember

Functions & Responsibilities:


❖ To organize the teaching in the college and to determine the teaching requirement of the college.

❖ To monitor and evaluate the teaching programmes in the college and suggest remedial measures, provided that the Governing body will be assisted in this function by an Advisory Committee to be constituted for each programme comprising of three professionals in the field. The Advisory Committee to be constituted by the Governing Body will be submitting a technical inspection
report for every six months on the standard of teaching and the progress of studies in the college.

❖ To appoint the Principal / Director, the teaching and non-teaching staff on the recommendations of the selection committees constituted under the relevant regulations of the University.

❖ To recommend regarding reduction or increase of intake and programmes.

❖ To monitor faculty deployment and development, placement and industry institute interaction activities in the institute/college and suggest remedial measures wherever necessary.

❖ To perform such other duties and exercise such other powers as may be entrusted by the management and the University.

❖ To ensure the establishment and monitoring of proper, effective and efficient systems of control and accountability.

❖ To monitor institutional performance and quality assurance arrangements.

❖ To promote of transparency and openness at every level.