

(Approved by PCI, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTU, Hyderabad)

Dundigal (V), Gandimaisamma (M), Medhcal – Malkajgiri (Dt), Hyderabad, Telangana – 500043.

EVENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (EMC)

S NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	Mr. Sandeep Reddy	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology	Chairperson
2.	Dr. K. Maha Lakshmi	Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics	Member
3.	Mrs. Anjana Kalishetty	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology	Member
4.	Mr. Nikhil	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics	Member
5.	Mrs. A. Sai Roja	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics	Member
6.	Mrs. K. Pravallika	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics	Member