

(Approved by PCI, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTU, Hyderabad)

Dundigal (V), Gandimaisamma (M), Medhcal – Malkajgiri (Dt), Hyderabad, Telangana – 500043.

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE (EC)

S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1.	Dr. Arunabha Mallik	Professor & Vice-Principal, Department of Pharmacology	Overall Coordinator
2.	Dr. Suvendu Saha	Professor, Department of Pharmacology	Member
3.	Dr. S. Bala Murali Mohan	Assistant Professor Department of Pharmacy Practice	Member
4.	Mr. SVP. Rahul	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics	Member
5.	Mr. D. Sreekanth	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics	Member