

(Approved by PCI, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTU, Hyderabad)

Dundigal (V), Gandimaisamma (M), Medhcal – Malkajgiri (Dt), Hyderabad, Telangana – 500043.

PROGRAM ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE (PAC)

S. NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. Nakka Jyothi	Professor & Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Arunabha Mallik	Professor & Vice-Principal	The Member Secretary
3	Dr. R. Ramesh Kumar	Associate Professor,	Member
		Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry	
4	Mrs. Savula Jyothsna	Assistant Professor,	Member
		Dept. of Pharmacognosy	
5	Dr. S. Bala Murali Mohan	Assistant Professor,	Member
		Dept. of Pharmacy practice	
6	Mrs. M. Samyuktha	Assistant Professor,	Member
		Dept. of Pharmaceutics	