(Approved by PCI, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTU, Hyderabad)

Dundigal (V), Gandimaisamma (M), Medhcal – Malkajgiri (Dt), Hyderabad, Telangana – 500043.

## **CANTEEN COMMITTEE (CC)**

S. NO.	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. Arunabha Mallik	Professor & Vice-Principal, MLRIP	Chairperson
2	Mr. R. Ramesh Kumar	Associate Professor, MLRIP	Member
3	Mr. Ch. Sandeep Reddy	Assistant Professor, MLRIP	Coordinator
5	Mrs. Anjana Kalishetty	Assistant Professor, MLRIP	Member
6	Mr. Pavan Kumar	Administrative Officer, MLRIP	Member
7	Mr. Rajasekhar	Supervisor, MLRIP	Supervisor
8	Mr. S. Sai Kiran Reddy	Canteen Member	Member