

(Approved by PCI, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTU, Hyderabad)

Dundigal (V), Gandimaisamma (M), Medhcal – Malkajgiri (Dt), Hyderabad, Telangana – 500043.

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

S. NO.	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT	POSITION
1	Dr. Arunabha Mallik	Professor & Vice-Principal	Pharmacology	Chairman
2	Dr. R. Gopi Krishna	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Member
3	Dr. Rasapelly Ramesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Member
4	Dr. S. Bala Murali Mohan	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy Practice	Member
5	Mrs. V. V. Sridevi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Biotechnology	Member